Who's Involved with ISC

sparkle

Sparkle Williams

ISC Program Leader
Academy of Integrated Science

Email: swilliams@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5508

Cara_Craze

Cara Conley

Academic Advising and Enrollment Manager,
Academy of Integrated Science

Email: cara1@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8132

charlotteheadshot

Charlotte Parks

Recruiter & Academic Advisor, 
Academy of Integrated Science
Email: crobrtz@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-8131

Faculty and Instructors

Lara Anderson

Assistant Professor
Physics

Email: lara137@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0317

Jing Chen

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences

Email: chenjing@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-1359

Stanca Ciupe

Assistant Professor
Mathematics

Email: stanca@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-3190

James Gray

Assistant Professor
Physics
Email: grayphys@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-0618

Rick Jensen

Professor
Biological Sciences

Email: rvjensen@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4614

Pavel Kraykivskiy

Research Scientist
Biological Sciences

Email: pavelkr@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6398

Gary Long

Associate Professor
Chemistry
Email: long@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-7575

Erik Nilsen

Professor
Biological Sciences

Email: enilsen@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-5674

Michel Pleimling

Professor, Physics
Director, Academy of Integrated Science

Email: pleim@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2675

Florian Schubot

Associate Professor
Biological Sciences

Email: fschubot@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-2393

Craig Tollin

Lab Coordinator
Academy of Integrated Science

Email: ctollin@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-6759

John Tyson

University Distinguished Professor
Biological Sciences

Email: tyson@vt.edu
Phone: 540-231-4662